March: Acts & Paul’s Epistles

NEWSFLASH!  Read the Epistles of Paul in chronological order!  About halfway through Luke’s Book of Acts, Paul started writing his letters.  The chronological order goes something like this:

  • I & II Thessalonians
  • Galatians
  • Corinthians
  • Romans
  • Colossians
  • Ephesians
  • Philemon
  • Philippians
  • Pastoral Epistle to Timothy and Titus

An excellent history of Paul’s epistles can be read at:  Bible Hub:  The Epistles of Paul.


Questions submitted for Acts & Paul’s epistles: